Arlene and two adopted dogs.

Just a blog from someone who loves to communicate with other dog owners

Till I sort my head out.


I’d thought of several things to blog about,but every time I open the page Phhhtttt they’re gone, so I’ll just entertain you with a little film to keep you amused
Off means what it says. OFF !!!!!!!!!!!
When will people finally get the message ā€“ not only in church but other places as well. No matter where you go, someone has a cell phone glued to their ear!
This is from a fellow who visited this church in Burbank, CA , where they actually showed this video of how they handle cell phones in church.
It’s only 1.5 minutes long and a hoot!!
http://www.youtube.com/embed/D2_c81Nnsc0

Hope the link works.

4 Comments

  1. Your busy Arlene can’t always manage to blog, when the garden beckons. Same here Hope your little seeds are sprouting. Onions are in I cook all most every day with Onions so makes sense,.
    Have a lovely family day.
    Hugs Sheila x

  2. Glad you enjoyed it Pen, I’ve been a bit too busy to set my mind to blog-set, gardenig and painting, plus this beautiful weather forbids you to stay indoors., so good for all, the dogs, especially Zak, who loves to lie outside and watch me work. jugs from all dow south. XX

  3. Just off to follow the link, Arlene, whilst I’m sitting here sipping my late brekkie coffee. (first of three usually!! erm… coffeee’s not brekkies !! šŸ˜‰ ) ) will post another comment afterwards.. hugs to you 3 from li’l ole me. xPenx

    • Hehh!! Now that’s how to deal with those who can’t control their vices.. ( or shoud I say devices? šŸ™‚ ) Thanks for the laugh Arlene, Have a great Sunday, hope the weathers being kind, hugs always to you, Ruby Tuesday and Zak-adoodle, from me. xxxPen

Leave a Reply

