Arlene and two adopted dogs.

Just a blog from someone who loves to communicate with other dog owners

What I’ve been up to


I’ve been having a little play around with a programme I found while surfing, well there’s two actually one is called imikimi.com and the other is Lunapic .com

Here’s a little sample of what I’ve been doing

My Lovely Jet

 

My granddaughter and husband

 

My grandson and fiancée Craig and Jade

 

My great grandson Tommy and Nicola my grand-daughter his Mum

 

My grand-daughter Sarah and her boyfriend Ross

 

Sarah’s Birthday

 

Happy Christmas from Ruby

 

Old friends gone but not forgotten. apart from Ruby that is .

Hope you liked these folks, it was a good way to pass the winter evenings.

 

 

8 Comments

  1. Wow, Arlene those are all really nice, I love every one of them. I bet it is fun using those programs and making those beautiful graphics. Hugs and nose kisses for you all from me and mine!

    • Thank you Mags but I think the accolades must go to the people who make the programmes, I wish I could.

  2. They are really Lovely Arlene , as Pen said Winter evenings well spent. Wouldn’t know where to start.. Glad to hear your bread maker is doing it’s work now that is a relief. I have found a tin of black treacle in the larder, mmm I thought that stuff is so good for you. So off to search for a couple of Recipe’s.
    Enjoy your Sunday you two. Hugs Sheila x

    • They are really quite easy Sheila, all you need is imagination. I’m sure you’ll find a few recipes to use up your treacle, it is good for you. but not too big a dose. LOL

  3. Lovely work Arlene! And don’t the hours pass quickly when you’re busy doing this sort of thing. ..great way to spend a winter evening and very satisfying activity.
    Wolfe hugs 🙂

    • Thank you Wolfie, makes a change from painting, or gardening.. LOL thanks for calling in. X

  4. Ah thank you Pen I appreciate your appreciation., how convoluted is that, ha, ha, but you know what I mean, I did enjoy doing it for my lovely family, and I expect I’ll fiddle around a bit more, love and cuddles from the two love bugs XXX

  5. Your Winter evenings were very well spent Arlene, It was great seeing them all, framed to perfection and in such a beautiful and interesting way. Ruby Tuesday looks magnificent of course , goes without saying. 🙂 . but it just shows you what you can achieve with the new softwares and such. I do like them Arlene, very much. hugs to you, Ruby Tuesday and Zak-Adoodle. xPenx

Leave a Reply

