Arlene and two adopted dogs.

Just a blog from someone who loves to communicate with other dog owners

My New Boyfriends


MY NEW BOYFRIENDS !!!
boyfriend 1
I am seeing 5 gentlemen (give or take) every day!.

boyfrien 2

As soon as I wake up, Will Power helps me get out of bed.

Then I go to see John.
loo

Then Arthur Ritis shows up & stays the rest of the day. He doesn’t like to stay in one place very long so he takes me from joint to joint.

arthr

After such a busy day, I’m really tired & very glad to go to bed with Earl Grey.

erl gray

 

 

What a life!
Oh, yes, I’m also flirting with Al Zymer;
or whatever his name is. I forget !
bed
and I’m thinking of calling Jack Daniels, Captain Morgan or Johnny Walker to come over and keep me company.

Now remember:

Life is like a roll of toilet paper…..

the closer it gets to the end,


the faster it goes.

8 Comments

  1. Arlene! How very naughty of you having all those boyfriends on the go at the same time!!! lol 😉 Nevermind tho…keeps you young!! lol and keeps Wolfie howling helplessly ROTFL 😉

    • You gotta have the stamina Wolfie,

  2. Thanks TG, I thought it too amusing not to share.

  3. That’s good, made me laugh. The lady character is brilliant isn’t she. She has certainly become very popular.

    • She sure has Anne, pops up everywhere, glad you enjoyed it, you needed a laugh, didn’t you.

  4. ahahahaha!!! so cute! heh …
    k☼

    • Thank you Kirsten, hope to do the rounds soon. Thanks for calling by.

  5. Brilliant post Arlene! I’ll remember this every day from now on….

Leave a Reply

