Arlene and two adopted dogs.

Just a blog from someone who loves to communicate with other dog owners

Ever been here?


I have been to a lot of places, but I’ve never been in Cahoots. Apparently you can’t go alone. You have to be in Cahoots with someone.

I’ve also never been in Cognito, either. I hear no one recognizes you there.

I have, however,been in Sane. They don’t have an airport; you have to be driven there. I have made several trips, thanks to my friends and family.

My experience  in  Conclusions, was I had to jump and I’m not much on physical activity. 😉

In Coherent, I couldn’t understand what they were saying, …,

I hope you never find yourself  in Continent not a nice experience. People avoid you and hold their noses.

I observed that In Capable,  hand and eye co-ordination are just non existent.

What an eye opener in Ebriated, people were staggering all over the place,

I was In  Toxicated a few times when I was younger, most un-nerving, shan’t go back.

I spend a lot of time in  Dolent, I go  there a lot, in can at times be very pleasant, other times you can really curse yourself for wasting your time .

Sometimes I find myself in Decisive,I’m never quite sure what I’m there for , I find the choice of food the biggest problem . 

When I found myself in Sulted, I was most upset, the people are very unpleasant and would pick a fight in an empty house, avoid it if possible.,

I love spending time in Formal,  One of my favourite places, you can just do as you please,and wear what you want,  heavenly. 

Avoid sampling the food in Edible, One to avoid or you can end up in their hospital.

bet you go around for the rest of the day looking for places to visit, or not. Smile Have fun

happy holiday

6 Comments

  1. Lol… good one Arlene! And I also hope I do not find myself in continent!!! Very worrying place and one I would not wish to visit!!! 🙂

    • Oh no Wolfie, finding yourself stranded in Continent must be the worst nightmare, I much prefer Dolent and Formal, def my sort of places.

  2. When I started reading this Arlene I thought mmm this is going to be good.. I think I rather like Cognito and would like to go there one day LOL oh and formal that’s my kinda place to. LOL Hugs Sheila Wile-e xx:)

    • Hi Sheila, glad you enjoyed it, I had quite a bit of fun and could have gone on and on, but too much of a good thing springs to mind, I prefer that others would find something to add. Maybe Wile-e could give you inspiration, stay well to both of you XX

  3. hahahahaha! i read this, and found myself in Tertained – ok, i cheated a bit, but it sounded good 😉
    k☼

    • I’ll forgive you Kirsten. Good try. 🙂

Leave a Reply

