Arlene and two adopted dogs.

Just a blog from someone who loves to communicate with other dog owners

The Biker


A tough looking group of bikers were riding when they saw a girl about to jump off a bridge so they stop.

 

The leader, a big burly man, gets off his bike and says,  “What are you doing?”

 

“I’m going to commit a suicide,” she says.

 

While he did not want to appear insensitive, he didn’t want to miss an opportunity he asked “Well, before you jump, why don’t you give me a Kiss?”

 

So, she does and it was a long, deep lingering kiss.

 

After she’s finished, the biker says, “Wow! That was the best Kiss I have ever had. That’s a real talent you are wasting. You could be famous.

 

Why are you committing suicide?”

 

“My parents don’t like me dressing up like a girl……”

biker

3 Comments

  1. HooOOOOWWWWLLLLLL! Wicked! But how terrible!! 🙂

  2. I laughed so hard I fell of my pile of cushions!!! and Bess looked at me ‘gone out’…I tried to explain the joke but something was lost in the translation I think 😉
    thanks Arlene, hugs and licks and woofs to you, Tango and Ruby… from a puzzled looking Bess, and me…xx

    • Unless it was a high pile of cushions, you didn’t have far to fall now, so you’re OK.
      I try to share my jokes with the k9s but i get the same response, they’re not as smart as they look these collies. Hugs to her Maj nevertheless. XX

Leave a Reply

