Arlene and two adopted dogs.

Just a blog from someone who loves to communicate with other dog owners

A cowboy joke


An old, blind cowboy wanders into an all-girl biker bar by mistake.
He finds his way to a bar stool and orders a shot of Jack Daniels.

After sitting there for a while, he yells to the bartender, ‘Hey, you wanna hear a blonde joke?’

The bar immediately falls absolutely silent.

In a very deep, husky voice, the woman next to him says,

‘Before you tell that joke, Cowboy, I think it is only fair,Given that you are blind, that you should know five things:

1. The bartender is a blonde girl with a baseball bat.

2. The bouncer is a blonde girl.

3. I’m a 6-foot tall, 175-pound blonde woman with a black belt in karate.

4. The woman sitting next to me is blonde and a professional weight lifter.

5. The lady to your right is blonde and a professional wrestler.

Now, think about it seriously, Cowboy. Do you still wanna tell that blonde joke?’

The blind cowboy thinks for a second, shakes his head and mutters, ‘No…not if I’m gonna have to explain it five times


 

2 Comments

  1. Hi Pen, I did email as to why I haven’t been around the weekend,
    I know what you mean about looking further, I don’t even check my other pages any more, and not many go to my other site This’n’nthat, where I post jokes, but I gave up and post on the main site now, just my way of keeping up,
    I enjoy ‘having a nose round’ but as you say time…..
    Glad to hear Bess is better, special hugs to her from old dozy Tango and mimsy Ruby and me XX

  2. definitely one who loves to live dangerously…Now did he get out of there alive? …. good one Arlene..
    Thanks for all your lovely comments, I did find them all, and thanks for taking the time to find my added pages…seems not many look further than the front page…, on anyone site I mean, not just mine…Time is the factor and needing to go onto the next blog to comment….
    have a wonderful week-end, and hugs licks and woofs. to all, from a slightly better Bess and me..xx

Leave a Reply

