Arlene and two adopted dogs.

Just a blog from someone who loves to communicate with other dog owners

I’ve just got to……………….


Right now folks I’ve got two things I’ve\just got to get out of my system, I’ve held on for most of the day and it’s time I must just let go or I’ll never get any peace, there’s nothing worse than holding things back that should be released, so I’m going to go for it and hope it doesn’t give any offence. ,  tug, stretch, heave, groan pull squeeze, aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh bliss, I’ve loosed my bra and undone my waistband, God that feels good..no use suffering for the sake of vanity, is there?

6 Comments

  1. glad you’re nice and comfy Arlene, ’tis always best to let it all hang out!!
    😉 Just love the little kitty too…
    Glad you enjoyed my little poem … did you find anything? digging for JD I mean…or maybe it’s just my backyard?.. 🙂

    sigh!! xPenx

    • I’ve blotted my copybook again and indulged in some stirfry with left over turkey, so it’s loosen up time again, feel too fat to attempt to dig to-day. but thanks for the lovely pic, that will have to keep me satisfied for the time being. Hugs to Bess and more pleasant dreams to you dear Pen

  2. ahahaha!!! i love it!
    k☼

  3. Oh yes!! I will believe the scrambled egg on toast for the week when I see it!! lol 🙂

  4. LoL 🙂 Great post that speaks for us all I would say! Love the pic! Sounds like you had a very indulgent christmas! 🙂

    • Yes Wolfie it has been a very much ‘eat it today and wear it tomorrow ‘Christmas, with scrambled egg and toast for the rest of the week.

Leave a Reply

